The Board of Brunelcare

Audit, Risk and Finance Committee

Andrew Sloman (Committee Chair)

Kate Innes

Anthony Oldfield

Jo Makinson

Remuneration, Nomination and Workforce Committee

Harry Hayer (Committee Chair)

Jo Makinson

Carol Slater

Performance, Quality and Experience Committee

Nick Hooper (Committee Chair)

Phil Hope

Alison Comley

Carol Slater

Health, Safety and Wellbeing Committee

Oona Goldsworthy (Committee Chair)

Health and Safety Representatives covering the whole of the Charity